640 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mauer Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ok

              Ok

              Prior Lake, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very simple and friendly

              Very simple and friendly

              Lino Lakes, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very impressed with service provided by...

              Very impressed with service provided by Cory (sales), Chad (finance) and Scott(General Manager). All three were friendly, helpful and listened to us.

              Eagan, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was treated kindly and instructed thru...

              I was treated kindly and instructed thru the whole process

              West Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very personable. Helpful and timely.

              Very personable. Helpful and timely.

              South Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The process of purchasing a vehicle was...

              The process of purchasing a vehicle was not smooth. The salesperson could not answer most of my questions without 'talking to a manager'. He couldn't even print out a payment schedule himself. He wasn't empowered to do much at all, besides test drive a car, fill the tank, and tell me how much they wanted buying a car to be a good experience. The finance guy was even worse. To get an exact price of the vehicle, I had to send at multiple text messages, emails and phone calls over a period of two days. It's just a simple question. Every step of the way was maddening. When I came to pick it up, the vehicle wasn't even ready because, despite having mentioned the date I'm coming in several times, they thought it would be the next day. I had to go back again later to set up the OnStar because they weren't ready. I was not going to accept any kind of service package from the dealer, because to do so means I would have to go back there again, and I was not interested in that. The service needs to improve. The salespeople need to be empowered. They need to learn to read e-mails twice and respond quicker. They owe me a detail because that wasn't ready either, but I'm dreading going back there to collect on it. Long story short, I'm angry.

              Woodbury, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice work

              Nice work

              Blaine, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went well

              Went well

              South Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a recall order on my acadia! made an...

              I had a recall order on my Acadia! Made an appointment which went very well! When I came in the guys explained what the recall work was going to be! It was done in the time they said and explained what they did! I was very satisfied with their expertise and professionalism!! Thank you!

              Rosemount, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fantastic people and service.

              Fantastic people and service.

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service dept. Very friendly and...

              Excellent service dept. Very friendly and explains what you need.

              Inver Grove Heights, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous and friendly service. My wait...

              Courteous and friendly service. My wait time was even shorter than I was expecting.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service. Price higher than expected.

              Fast service. Price higher than expected.

              Inver Grove Heights, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always always professional and super nice...

              Always always professional and super nice to do business with!!

              Duluth, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've always been very satisfied with the...

              I've always been very satisfied with the service staff. They are very knowledgeable and always professional.

              Inver Grove Heights, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been completely satisfied with the...

              I have been completely satisfied with the service team each time I have had work done on my cars. I'm currently waiting for a new headlamp assembly to arrive to complete this service order under my warranty.

              Eagan, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Car repairs were made the same day, and...

              Car repairs were made the same day, and performed excellent.

              Apple Valley, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman, ron, was wonderful! very...

              Our salesman, Ron, was wonderful! Very knowledgeable and extremely well studied in the automobile business. Aaron was also great to work with. Other salespeople that were around, were very helpful and friendly. Matt, in finance, also was extremely thorough in explaining and offering the financing options. The only negative was when we finalized the paperwork with the other finance person, Chad. He seemed to rush through while explaining things in the closing and he was short and somewhat curt when we declined the warranty option. The finance part is 2nd nature to him, but he rushed it as if we thoroughly understood all of it already. It made us feel very uncomfortable to have to finish the paperwork with him.

              South Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice and courteous personnel.

              Very nice and courteous personnel.

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was quick and thurough, in...

              My experience was quick and thurough, in and out in under 1 1/2 hrs.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X