17 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mauer Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very simple and friendly

              Very simple and friendly

              Lino Lakes, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great

              Great

              Inver Grove Heights, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just plain to expensive

              Just plain to expensive

              South Saint Paul, MN

              Business Response
              Unfortunately inflation has made everything expensive I don't like spending eight bucks for two cheese burgers and fries at McDonalds also.
              Apr 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This dealership had a specific vehicle i...

              This dealership had a specific vehicle I was interested in so I came there to look at it. I found everyone to be very friendly and very helpful. They answered all our questions and did everything we asked for to make our buying experience a pleasant one. I have never been to this dealership before but after the service we received I would have no problems returning there to buy another vehicle in the future. In the meantime I'm the proud owner of a 2017 GMC SIERRA SLT 2500HD. Thank You Larry Reid's Arrow GMC. I look forward to driving it for many years to come!

              Spicer, MN

              Business Response
              Shawn I'm so happy we will see you again our business model from 1973 has been the first sale gets us to the next 10 or 15 so lets make a friend. I so happy my team has done this with you and we all appreciate your trust and business today and a long time into the future! Thank you for sending such a nice review you will make everyone at Arrow smile :)
              Mar 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 79 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              T

              Inver Grove Heights, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 102 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This is the best dealership i have ever...

              This is the best dealership I have ever been to. The staff is amazing. The service is amazing!!!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 103 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service!!

              Excellent service!!

              Inver Grove Heights, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 137 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dan hines was my sales person at arrow gmc...

              Dan Hines was my sales person at Arrow GMC and was excellent to work with and exceeded my expectations. Everyone at the Arrow dealer was very polite and answered any questions asked.

              Lonsdale, MN

              Business Response
              Justin Dan is nice person and treats every one he meets as family.Thank you for you review we really appreciate it.
              Jan 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 160 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a good visit at the dealer this...

              I had a good visit at the dealer this time. My truck was in for some very minor body work and a warrenty issue. Both items were taken care of to my satisfaction. Thanks again to Chad, my service advisor. Also thanks to the technician and body repair person.

              West Saint Paul, MN

              Business Response
              Charles, Thank you for your trust and I so glad you are happy that is our one and only goal, thank you for sending this review we do listen to every word you and all customers speak.
              Dec 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 166 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great!

              Great!

              Saint Paul Park, MN

              Business Response
              Shane it was great seeing you again with your 2500HD thanks for the great review.
              Dec 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 187 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Problem was fixed, everyone was helpful...

              Problem was fixed, everyone was helpful and pleasant.

              Farmington, MN

              Business Response
              James, thank you for driving from Farmington for service Andrew and the guys love seeing you!.
              Nov 23, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 237 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mark dohmen did a great job working until...

              Mark Dohmen did a great job working until we could make a deal Great new diesel love it

              Hampton, MN

              Business Response
              John first thank you for making the drive from Hampton we really do appreciate your time and business. Thank you for the great review of Mark he's a shinning star in my eye's also he will be here for you for a long time I feel.
              Oct 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 258 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mark dohmen was a pleasure to work with on...

              Mark Dohmen was a pleasure to work with on the purchase of a new truck.

              Hampton, MN

              Business Response
              John thank you for your kind comments about Mark he also said you were a pleasure to work with and thanks you once again for your business.
              Sep 14, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 355 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt and courtesy

              Prompt and courtesy

              Saint Paul, MN

              Business Response
              Michael thank you for the excellent review I will let Scott know how pleased you are.
              Jun 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 402 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous, work done on time and i was...

              Courteous, work done on time and I was extremely happy

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 489 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It took to many tries to figure out the...

              It took to many tries to figure out the problems

              South Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 614 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was met promptly and had my gm service...

              I was met promptly and had my GM service done within appointment time.

              Satellite Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X