88 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mauer Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was treated kindly and instructed thru...

              I was treated kindly and instructed thru the whole process

              West Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice work

              Nice work

              Blaine, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service. Price higher than expected.

              Fast service. Price higher than expected.

              Inver Grove Heights, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience!!! chad in service...

              Great experience!!! Chad in service department is a pleasure to chat with about my service needs.

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, friendly service as always

              Quick, friendly service as always

              Minnetonka, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Smooth

              Smooth

              Mendota Heights, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was verry happy with the service.

              I was verry happy with the service.

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was very kind helpful and...

              Staff was very kind helpful and professional. They kept us informed on status and we will definitely recommend to everyone we know

              Farmington, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales and management were understanding of...

              Sales and Management were understanding of what I wanted and met the mark.

              Apple Valley, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly service!

              Friendly service!

              Minnetonka, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was greeted quickly when i arrived the...

              I was greeted quickly when I arrived the service Rep was friendly and very helpful. The work on my truck was done quickly.

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very accommodating

              Very accommodating

              Inver Grove Heights, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It took a lot longer than they told me but...

              It took a lot longer than they told me but is was because GM miss calculated the time it might take in the service bulletin. However it was well worth the wait! Jim R

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Chad from the service department was...

              Chad from the service department was wonderful to work with.

              Inver Grove Heights, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service, timely

              Good service, timely

              Eagan, MN

              Business Response
              Mark thank you for your review I will let the guys know your happy.
              Mar 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good and efficient basic services. Pleased...

              Good and efficient basic services. Pleased overall.

              Mendota Heights, MN

              Business Response
              Peter we are all happy you are pleased and thank you for your review.
              Mar 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service/body shop got me in very quickly...

              Service/body shop got me in very quickly to fix accident damage and took care of settling with the insurance company involved.

              West Saint Paul, MN

              Business Response
              Ron no thank you for bringing your vehicle in, I'm very proud of our Body Technicians they fix them like its their mothers car. Thank you for the outstanding review we all appreciate it!
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Listened to me trying to describe what the...

              listened to me trying to describe what the truck was doing (the problem I was experiencing), and then used their expertise to isolate and correct the problems.

              Eagan, MN

              Business Response
              Patrick thank you for your review, thank you also for helping describe the issue your input is the most important part of Diagnosing issues so we correct them right the first time.
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 79 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best service i've ever had from a...

              Best service I've ever had from a dealership! You have my trust and I won't take my truck anywhere else.

              Woodbury, MN

              Business Response
              Chad wow thanks for the glowing review we will make sure you are always happy.
              Mar 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X