13 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mauer Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fantastic people and service.

              Fantastic people and service.

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was quick and thurough, in...

              My experience was quick and thurough, in and out in under 1 1/2 hrs.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was already sold on the canyon i was...

              I was already sold on the canyon I was dealing with the Faribault MN dealer ship on the same truck I mean same vin and all and Faribault was $8000.00 hire keeping the discounts . so arrow had a essay sale Ed

              New Prague, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very pleasant, with friendly and...

              Very pleasant, with friendly and knowledgeable staff!

              South Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ron krebs was the best to work with. He...

              Ron Krebs was the best to work with. He supplied information pertinent to the truck I was looking at with none of the normal pressure to purchase. In essence he wanted me to be informed. Once I made the decision to buy everyone I dealt with were extremely professional and very concerned with my satisfaction. Great dealership Great people

              Eagan, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Marks dohmen is amazing. I would send...

              Marks dohmen is amazing. I would send everyone there. I do actually. My mother even is buying a car from him. Chad the finance guys is great too

              Mounds View, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Called, made an appointment, showed up...

              Called, made an appointment, showed up early/15 minutes. Oil change was completed in a fashionable time frame. Talked to a salesman while waiting, bought girl scout cookies from another customer. This dealership is one designed for the community, proud to be apart of it.

              Mound, MN

              Business Response
              Michael, Thank you for the great review I'm happy you are please with us and enjoy those cookies! We are proud to serve you also.
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 181 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My vehicle was serviced responsively and...

              My vehicle was serviced responsively and all recalls were checked and taken care of.

              Minneapolis, MN

              Business Response
              Bruce perfect this is what I love to hear thank you for your time and business!
              Nov 23, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 363 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience! all staff very efficient...

              Great experience! All staff very efficient and friendly.

              Inver Grove Heights, MN

              Business Response
              David thank you for the fantastic survey we promise every experience to be the same Thank you for your trust and Business.
              May 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 425 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and helpful staff

              Quick and Helpful staff

              Rosemount, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 458 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The repairs were quick and everything...

              The repairs were quick and everything seems to be working AOK

              Rosemount, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 604 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a great car-buying experience with...

              I had a great car-buying experience with Arrow, with the help of Nick Knutson. He answered all of my questions, gave me a fair price on a new Canyon and a great trade-in deal on my old vehicle. I felt that he really went to bat for me in getting me the best deal possible. I would highly recommend Arrow and Nick in all my future car purchases.

              Hopkins, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X