20 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mauer Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went well

              Went well

              South Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Five star service with every visit!

              Five Star service with every visit!

              Lakeville, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service staff starting with chad &...

              The service staff starting with Chad & Scott to the service mechanics that work on my vehicle and the front desk cashier are the reason I come to Larry Reid's Arrow Buick & GMC. With the dealership being sold I hope that the staff will continue to be there as I've have developed some relationships because of the professional way I'm treated with respect. Tom K.

              Inver Grove Heights, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              .

              Cottage Grove, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tony and bob in the body shop/service area...

              Tony and Bob in the body shop/service area were outstanding. They were professional, courteous, competent and willing to listen to my ideas and needs. The results were outstanding and I am 100% satisfied with Arrow. Jason

              West Saint Paul, MN

              Business Response
              Jason WOW thank you so much I will let our team know how pleased you are see you soon.
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very professional and gave...

              They were very professional and gave friendly service.

              Hampton, MN

              Business Response
              David Andrew said to say hello and we all thank you for your business and review!
              Mar 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always the best service, everyone is...

              Always the best service, everyone is always very friendly.

              South Saint Paul, MN

              Business Response
              Ted Thank you so much for taking the time to send the review We do our best to keep you happy, I will let our team know how happy you are.
              Feb 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 124 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service.

              Great service.

              St. Paul, MN

              Business Response
              Roann, Thank you see you soon !
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 180 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional, courteous and thorough staff.

              Professional, courteous and thorough staff.

              Victoria, MN

              Business Response
              Tim its not a short trip from Victoria thanks so much for your trust and business and the great review.
              Nov 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 188 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my truck in to get detailed the...

              I brought my truck in to get detailed the first time and it was still very dirty. The second time around it was great but shouldn't take two times to get it right. I wasn't very happy having to take time out of my day to bring it back in to get it done right when it should of been done right the first time. My oil filter was not tightened all the way as well creating an oil leak I took care of that myself which I shouldn't if had to do. This is the second time it's happened to me from you guys at arrow. Not very satisfied

              Inver Grove Heights, MN

              Business Response
              Josh I'm so sorry Chad has always been a star making sure issues service is handled correctly Tom Gregory will be contacting you shortly again I'm sorry.
              Nov 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 364 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Why did you quit running the car through...

              Why did you quit running the car through the car wash when you get service. This is little extra benefit I think about when deciding where I bring my cars for service!

              Saint Paul, MN

              Business Response
              Bruce we have not changed our policy your vehicle should go thru the wash every time unless the wash is down, service was closed or its below 20 degrees. Stop by ask for a pitstop the guys will check your fluids and tires pressures and wash your car for free. Sorry we missed the wash.
              May 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 381 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Being able to schedule a time to drop off...

              Being able to schedule a time to drop off my truck, pick up a reserved car and having the work completed to my satisfaction means a lot to me as a customer. Service writer Chad explains what work is recommended and follows up with me when I return to pick up my truck. All personnel working at Larry Reid's are very courteous. Thank your for the great work.

              Inver Grove Heights, MN

              Business Response
              Your the only reason we are here thank you for your Business!! Scott
              May 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 427 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service for not having an...

              Great service for not having an appointment to check on a oil leak. Oil filter replaced and vehicle under carriage cleaned. Service person Chad is awesome and got me right in. Thanks.

              Inver Grove Heights, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 439 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fast and everyone was very very...

              It was fast and everyone was very very friendly!

              South Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 454 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was fine. Received recall...

              Everything was fine. Received recall information and that issue was taken care of

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 461 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service managers chad, scott and mike...

              Your service managers Chad, Scott and Mike are always there to explain what was done on my truck and informative as to how the various items are wearing. Chad advised me of some future things that will be done on my 50K checkup.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 472 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service.

              Great service.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 549 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had my2013 chev silverado in for grease,...

              Had my2013 Chev Silverado in for grease, oil and a inspection. Drop it off at 7:30 am was ready to go by the time I returned at 8:45 am. They did a great job and I was very pleased with there work!

              South Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 563 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tried to charge for oil change. I bought a...

              Tried to charge for oil change. I bought a certified pre owned.

              South Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 685 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Appointment for oil change in and out fast...

              Appointment for oil change in and out fast and easy. Your staff did a great job and a nice free wash on the truck. Thanksted

              South Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X