21 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mauer Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very personable. Helpful and timely.

              Very personable. Helpful and timely.

              South Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              There is nothing to tell you - i made an...

              There is nothing to tell you - I made an appointment for an oil change and I came in and had the oil changed.

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought car in on a mon at 8 it was...

              Brought car in on a Mon at 8 It was suppose to be done by noon The person who was going to work on it did not show up I didn't get my car until Tuesday around 11 a.m. That was the first time that ever happened but it was also the first time I was in a hurry.

              Inver Grove Heights, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, great people. Great...

              Great Service, Great People. Great Coupons. Great Coffee. Whats Not To Like!

              Burnsville, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is friendly at this dealership. ...

              Everyone is friendly at this dealership. The Service Department used to be ridiculously slow. Recently, this has changed and I've noticed things get done much faster.

              Saint Paul, MN

              Business Response
              Barbara thank you for your review, we have been working on better promise times thank you for letting us know we are getting better.
              Mar 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service at larry reids has always been...

              Service at Larry Reids has always been good - My service agents have been Chad C and Scott - Great men who seem to really care for their clients

              Inver Grove Heights, MN

              Business Response
              Muriel thank you for your review and yes they truly do care Thank you for your trust and business.
              Mar 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 139 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went well. They said it would...

              Everything went well. They said it would take 2 hours and they were right on time.

              Inver Grove Heights, MN

              Business Response
              Muriel estimating time is the hardest part of our jobs thank you for letting us know we succeeded.
              Jan 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 168 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership is great but service is...

              The dealership is great but service is sometimes slow.

              Saint Paul, MN

              Business Response
              Barbara I will talk with tom and Chad and see what we can do to speed things up for you when possible, thank you for your email thats how we find out what needs fixing.
              Dec 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 178 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been happy with the service i've...

              I have been happy with the service I've received over the years, just one thing. I recently took our 2009 Honda Oddyssey to Inver Grove Honda for a repair that took a couple of days. I was pleasantly surprised when I was offered a free loaner car. Not only did they let me use a loaner, which they had waiting for me, but asked if it would work or did I need an Oddyssey. The autos are about same age and mileage. Nice Perk.

              Saint Paul, MN

              Business Response
              Eugene Just ask and we will help you out we have just added that service.
              Dec 06, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 217 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My lucerne had a 95,000 mile maintenance...

              My Lucerne had a 95,000 mile maintenance check up on Oct 3. This included the usual plus tire rotation. On Oct 4 the dashboard notice said the tires needed to be 'reset' so back we went. On Oct 14 the dashboard notice was 'check back rear tire' - back to Arrow to be told the car needed new tires and brakes! This sounds like an unacceptable maintenance check-up. Correct?

              Saint Paul, MN

              Business Response
              Cleone, I just gave this to Tom Gregory our service director he will contact you and discuss the issue I want you 100% satisfied I apologize for the inconvenience.
              Oct 31, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 223 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys are pros!

              You guys are pros!

              Minneapolis, MN

              Business Response
              Richard wow thank you!! we will do everything in our power to keep you happy thank you for the great review.
              Oct 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 367 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I didn't have a probllem with this as i...

              I didn't have a probllem with this as I did't realize how long it was taking because I was busy with some work - but some people might have a problem with an oil change taking a couple of hours. I believe there was a situation in the service area but some one could have let those who were waiting know what was going on. As I said it didn't bother me and I believe this was the only time in 4 yrs that it happened for me. One of the service managers apologized to me.

              Inver Grove Heights, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 430 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff is very nice and the work done...

              The staff is very nice and the work done efficiently.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 431 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Work was accomplished in good time and...

              Work was accomplished in good time and diagnosis was adequate to identify the problem. Keep up the good work!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 489 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, prompt, thorough.

              Friendly, prompt, thorough.

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 509 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service. Thank you for...

              Excellent service. Thank you for scheduling the work to fit into the customer's schedule.

              South Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 553 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy o make an appointmment. Courteous at...

              easy o make an appointmment. Courteous at all times.Straightforward in discussion of what needs to be done. Clean, professional shop

              Minneapolis, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 569 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service, appreciate getting a...

              Excellent service, Appreciate getting a ride home

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 592 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Minnetonka, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 605 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The work was done promptly and...

              The work was done promptly and efficiently. I am well [leaseed with the results.

              South Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X