63 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mauer Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very impressed with service provided by...

              Very impressed with service provided by Cory (sales), Chad (finance) and Scott(General Manager). All three were friendly, helpful and listened to us.

              Eagan, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've always been very satisfied with the...

              I've always been very satisfied with the service staff. They are very knowledgeable and always professional.

              Inver Grove Heights, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome experience as usual. They picked...

              Awesome experience as usual. They picked up my vehicle from my house (towed), Chad called me and told me exactly what was wrong, Fixed the problem and car was ready, actually before the timeframe they told me. Thank you

              Saint Paul Park, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Right on time reasonable wait for oil...

              Right on time reasonable wait for oil change. Always friendly and polite. Ordered my floor mats and received them the next day, and were installed in a matter of minutes.

              West Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was excellent. Loved morgan.

              Everyone was excellent. Loved Morgan.

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mark was an absolutely stunning salesman!...

              Mark was an absolutely stunning salesman! He was not pushy in the least, comforted me when the anxiety of buying a car hit, and got me amped up for my new purchase! Mark was incredible, Scott Reid feels like my favorite uncle, and Matt in financing was a star! This whole dealership went above and beyond for me. I have already referred many friends to Mark and Arrow and I look forward to my next purchase in a few years!

              Lakeville, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very positive experience. Cory bersinger...

              Very positive experience. Cory Bersinger was a real pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable and we truly appreciated that he didn't use high pressure sales tactics. He was a real gentlemen.

              Minneapolis, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the second vehicle i have...

              this is the second vehicle I have purchased from arrow. I have great experience with the sales and the service dept.

              Mendota Heights, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The customer comes first and they strive...

              The customer comes first and they strive to make sure their completely satisfied and can meet their needs. I felt that my sales team cared about me as an individual and didn't just see me as another opportunity to make a sale. I am very happy with my purchase of my new vehicle.

              Inver Grove Heights, MN

              Business Response
              Jennifer you are always number one and our goal is to keep you coming back and never go anywhere else.
              Mar 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              All the employees that we encountered were...

              All the employees that we encountered were gracious and extremely helpful. In all aspects of our time with them we were pleased.

              Eagan, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great.

              It was great.

              Inver Grove Heights, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We couldn't be happier,we made a purchase...

              We couldn't be happier,we made a purchase but got a call from another dealer with a better price. I contacted the Manager (Aaron Liskiewicz) and he matched the price of the other dealer, even though we already purchased a vehicle! Im sure it wasn't easy to get us a check cut after the fact but they did, for this we will be customers for life!

              Eagan, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Aaron and morgan were very helpful.

              Aaron and Morgan were very helpful.

              Cottage Grove, MN

              Business Response
              Richard thanks for your review if you ever need anything don't hesitate to ask we are here for you.
              Mar 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We were treated with respect and like we...

              We were treated with respect and like we got the focus as if we were the only customers by Tirson .

              Cottage Grove, MN

              Business Response
              Maria, thank you for your review and business we appreciate all you do for us and Tirso says HI.
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was given a monthly payment, and then 3...

              I was given a monthly payment, and then 3 hours later the payment went up $61/month. After some discussions I was given my original quote. This was not a honorable way to do business!

              Woodbury, MN

              Business Response
              Mark, the sales department explained to you that we quote the incentives that the majority of customers receive as per the Minnesota BBB business standards, you did not qualify for one of the incentives which we explained to you when the payment went up. We don't decide what incentives any customer qualifies for and what they don't the only way for us to know what customers qualify for is to send in the information. in your case as you know we dropped the selling price to cover the difference in payment.
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 90 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very friendly, with no...

              Everyone was very friendly, with no pressure. I would definitely buy from them again.

              Oakdale, MN

              Business Response
              William Morgan carries our values very well for us and you its what we are all about no pressure and helping you find what suits your needs not ours, Thanks so much for the kind words and review.
              Mar 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Thought ron was knowledgeable and great...

              Thought Ron was knowledgeable and great resource. Appreciated Mark in sales and did not feel any pressure to buy as I did at other dealerships. I loved that about your dealership.

              Minneapolis, MN

              Business Response
              Margaret I will make sure Ron and Mark know how happy you are and how you feel about the way you were taken care of, Its so important to all of us that you are pleased. Thank you for the review and your business we are always here for you.
              Feb 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 116 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people doing great work !!!!!

              Great people doing great work !!!!!

              South Saint Paul, MN

              Business Response
              Robert Thank you!!! Tony said you also are also great to work with.
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 129 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, clean service.

              Quick, clean service.

              Hastings, MN

              Business Response
              Anna, thank you for your great review you are important to us and thank you for your business.
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 152 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My glove box was emptied on to my...

              My glove box was emptied on to my passenger seat and the compartment in the way back was emptied and left open. I assume they were looking for the tire lock but they made a mess and didn't bother to put anything back. Also an oil change should not take 2 hours.

              Business Response
              I'm so sorry I will will find out who the tech was and have a serious conversation. I agree two hours is to long for a oil change I will speak with our people.
              Dec 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X